Humblesmith releases “Osinachi” Album with features from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Phyno, Olamide

Humblesmith has released his “Osinachi” album, named after his popular hit single.

The album features 22 songs and has some major collaborations with artists like Tiwa Savage, Davido, Rudeboy, Patoranking, Phyno, Umar Shareef, Nura m Inuwa, Harrysong, Olamide and Flavour.

The album also features some already popular songs like “Osinachi Reloaded”, “Attracta”, “Jukwese”, “Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi” and more.

See the tracklist below.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

To Top